Ons team 


                                                                           

Jantien Blankhorst                                        Wouter de Waal                                           Karin Rondhuis                                  Marije Röthengatter

Directeur                                                        Locatie-coördinator                                      intern begeleider                               intern begeleider
                                                                        Leerkracht 7/8                                                                  
jm.blankhorst@de-mare.org                        w.dewaal@de-mare.org                               
k.rondhuis@de-mare.org                 mn.rothengatter@de-mare.org
                
 
                                                                             

Marjanne Klomp                                          Martine Aaftink                                          Karin Oosterholt                                  Na
tasja Zeen

Leerkracht 1/2                                              Leerkracht 1/2                                            Leerkracht 3/4                                      Leerkracht 3/4
 
m.klomp@de-mare.org                               m.aaftink@de-mare.org                             k.oosterholt@de-mare.org                 n.zeen@de-mare.org



                                           

Hilde Zuurveen                                             Martijn van Woerkom                                   Nicole Canter-Visscher
 
Leerkracht 5/6                                               Leerkracht 7/8                                               Begeleider Flex-klas                          

h.zuurveen@de-mare.org                            m.vanwoerkom@de-mare.org                      n.gerrits@de-mare.org